Contact List

A

  • Aaron White

    • Position — Executive Director, Ellis County Coalition for Economic Development
      E-mail aaron@haysamerica.net
      Webpage http://www.ellisco.org/
      City Hays
      Miscellaneous
  • Abigail L. Crandall

    • Position Regional Operations Manager, KANSASWORKS
      E-mail acrandall@KansasWorks.com
      Webpage http://www.kansasworks.com
      City Hays
      Miscellaneous

B

  • Blake Benson

    • Position — President, Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce
      E-mail bbenson@pittsburgareachamber.com
      Webpage http://pittsburgareachamber.com/
      City Pittsburg
      Miscellaneous
  • Bob Muirhead

    • Position — Director Economic & Community Development, Midwest Energy, Inc.
      E-mail bmuirhead@mwenergy.com
      Webpage http://www.mwenergy.com
      City Hays
      Miscellaneous

C

  • Carol Meyer

    • Position — Business & Communication Development Division, Kansas Department of Commerce
      E-mail cmeyer@kansascommerce.com
      Webpage http://www.kansascommerce.com/
      City Garden City
      Miscellaneous
  • Christopher Miller

    • Position President, Rocking M Radio
      E-mail cmiller@rockingmradio.com
      Webpage http://rockingmradio.com/
      City Dodge City
      Miscellaneous

D

  • D. Mitch Robinson

    • Position — Executive Director, Salina Community Economic Development Organization
      E-mail mrobinson@salinaedo.org
      Webpage
      City Salina
      Miscellaneous
  • Dan Steffen

    • Position N.W. Kansas Regional Project Manager, Kansas Department of Commerce, Business and Community Development Division
      E-mail dsteffen@kansascommerce.com
      Webpage http://www.kansascommerce.com
      City Hays
      Miscellaneous
  • Don Weiser

    • Position — President & CEO, Salina Area Chamber of Commerce
      E-mail dweiser@salinakansas.org
      Webpage http://www.salinakansas.org/
      City Salina
      Miscellaneous
  • Doug Williams

    • Position — Executive Director, Grow Hays
      E-mail doug@growhays.com
      Webpage
      City Pittsburg
      Miscellaneous

E

  • Eric Ivey

    • Position — Senior Community Relations Representative, ITC Great Plains, Government & Community Affairs
      E-mail eivey@itctransco.com
      Webpage http://www.itctransco.com
      City Dodge City
      Miscellaneous

J

  • James Foster

    • Position — N.W. Kansas Regional Project Manager, Kansas Department of Commerce
      E-mail james.foster@ks.gov
      Webpage http://www.kansascommerce.com/
      City Colby
      Miscellaneous
  • Janae Talbott

    • Position Director, Russell County Economic Development
      E-mail rced@russellks.org
      Webpage http://www.russellcoks.org/
      City Russell
      Miscellaneous
  • Jeanine McKenna

    • Position — President/CEO, Emporia Area Chamber of Commerce
      E-mail jmckenna@emporiakschamber.org
      Webpage http://www.emporiakschamber.org
      City Emporia
      Miscellaneous
  • Joann Knight

    • Position — Executive Director, Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
      E-mail jknight@dodgedev.org
      Webpage http://www.dodgedev.org/
      City Dodge City
      Miscellaneous
  • Joe smow

K

  • Kent Buer

M

  • Marc Fusaro

    • Position — Associate Professor of Economics and Director, Business & Economic Development Center, School of Business, Emporia State University
      E-mail mfusaro@emporia.edu
      Webpage https://www.emporia.edu/business/community/cbed/
      City Emporia
      Miscellaneous
  • Mark Freel

    • Position — Business Manager, Westar Energy
      E-mail mark.freel@westarenergy.com
      Webpage http://www.westarenergy.com
      City Salina
      Miscellaneous
  • Michael D. Schrage

    • Position — Deputy City Manager, City of Salina, Kansas
      E-mail mike.schrage@salina.org
      Webpage http://www.salina-ks.gov
      City Salina
      Miscellaneous
  • Mike Argabright

    • Position — Superintendent of Schools, USD #252
      E-mail margabright@usd252.org
      Webpage http://www.usd252.org/
      City Hartford
      Miscellaneous
  • Mike Sikes

    • Position Executive Vice President, ESB Financial
      E-mail mikes@esbtrust.com
      Webpage http://www.esbtrust.com
      City Emporia
      Miscellaneous

N

  • Nikki Pfannenstiel

    • Position — Manager, Member Services, Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
      E-mail npfannenstiel@sunflower.net
      Webpage http://www.sunflower.net
      City Hays
      Miscellaneous

R

  • Robb Rose

    • Position Business Development Director, Newman Regional Health
      E-mail rrose@newmanrh.org
      Webpage http://www.newmanrh.org/
      City Emporia
      Miscellaneous
  • Ryan Commerford

  • Ryan Moore

    • Position Vice President, Community National Bank & Trust
      E-mail ryan.moore@communitynational.net
      Webpage http://www.mybankcnb.com
      City Pittsburg
      Miscellaneous

S

  • Steve Johnson

T

  • TBD

    • Position — Business & Communication Development Division, Kansas Department of Commerce
      E-mail cmeyer@kansascommerce.com
      Webpage http://www.kansascommerce.com/
      City Garden City
      Miscellaneous

Kansas Economic Outlook Team

Kansas Economic Outlook Team

The purpose of the Kansas Economic Outlook Team (KEOT) is to provide a forum for collecting, exchanging and reporting business and industry information. The information content and presentation is designed to improve planning, forecasting and business effectiveness of members and their constituents. The primary focus of the team is identifying events and trends that affect the Salina, Dodge City, Emporia, Hays, and Pittsburg area economies.

 
  • Blake Benson — President, Pittsburg Area Chamber of Commerce
    Phone: (620) 231-1000
  • Bob Muirhead — Director Economic & Community Development, Midwest Energy, Inc.
    Phone: (785) 650-2502
  • Carol Meyer — Business & Communication Development Division, Kansas Department of Commerce
    Phone: (620) 755-6738
  • D. Mitch Robinson — Executive Director, Salina Community Economic Development Organization
    Phone: (785) 404-3131
  • Don Weiser — President & CEO, Salina Area Chamber of Commerce
    Phone: (785) 827-9301
  • Doug Williams — Executive Director, Grow Hays
    Phone: 785-628-3102
  • Eric Ivey — Senior Community Relations Representative, ITC Great Plains, Government & Community Affairs
    Phone: (620) 371-6584
  • James Foster — N.W. Kansas Regional Project Manager, Kansas Department of Commerce
    Phone: (785) 443-3002
  • Jeanine McKenna — President/CEO, Emporia Area Chamber of Commerce
    Phone: (620) 342-1600
  • Joann Knight — Executive Director, Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
    Phone: (620) 227-9501
  • Marc Fusaro — Associate Professor of Economics and Director, Business & Economic Development Center, School of Business, Emporia State University
    Phone: 620-341-5522
  • Mark Freel — Business Manager, Westar Energy
    Phone: (785) 822-3514
  • Michael D. Schrage — Deputy City Manager, City of Salina, Kansas
    Phone: (785)309-5700
  • Mike Argabright — Superintendent of Schools, USD #252
    Phone: (620) 392-5510
  • Nikki Pfannenstiel — Manager, Member Services, Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
    Phone: (785) 623-3334
  • Ryan Commerford — CFO, First Kansas Bank
    Phone: (785) 822-0023
  • Todd Allison — President, Progressive Products, Inc.
    Phone: (620) 235-1712 x328